An investment in knowledge pays the best interest.
–  Benjamin Franklin

The Great Northwest Education Cooperative is an education consortium between sixteen school districts in Northwest North Dakota. The GNWEC is one of seveneducation cooperatives in North Dakota created by Joint Powers Agreements

Participating districts include: Alexander, Burke-Central, District 8, Divide County, Grenora, Mandaree, McKenzie County, New Town, Parshall, Powers Lake, Ray, Stanley, Tioga, Trenton, Williston, and Yellowstone.

Upcoming Events